We're moving to 1203 S. Mattis Ave. Champaign IL. 61821 Tuesday October 23rd

Champaign County Schools Employees' Credit Union

Serving employees of Champaign County's schools since 1934.


See more News & Announcements

News & Announcements

Debit Card Update:
Due to an increase in fraudulent transactions originating outside of the United States, the Credit Union has taken steps to ensure that your card information is safe.
When traveling please contact the credit union so we can make sure your debit card works when and where you need it.

See more News & Announcements
See more Special Offers & Promotions

Special Offers

Car loan rates as low as 2.99% APR and personal loans as low as 9.00% APR*.

*Rates and terms available to qualified borrowers.

See more Special Offers & Promotions

How To Join

To become a member, you must be in our field of membership.* To join, simply deposit $20 or more in a regular Share Savings Account. Members who leave the field of membership may retain their membership as long as they like. "Once a member, always a member!”

Hours of Operation

The Credit Union will be closed Saturday October 20th through Monday October 22nd in order to move to our new location at

1203 S. Mattis Ave. Champaign, IL. 61821
 
 
9:00am - 5:00pm Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 5:30pm Friday
9:00am - 12:00pm Saturday
 
 

2018 Holiday Closings

New Year's Mon, Jan 1 Closed
ML King Jr. Day Mon, Jan 15 Closed
Presidents' Day Mon, Feb 19 Closed
Memorial Day Mon, May 28 Closed
Independence Day  Wed, Jul 4 Closed
Labor Day Mon, Sep 3 Closed
Columbus Day Mon, Oct 8 Closed
Veterans Day (Observed) Mon, Nov 12 Closed
Thanksgiving
Saturday after Thanksgiving   
Thurs, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 24 
Closed
Closed
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Mon Dec 24 - 
Tue, Dec 25
Close at 12 pm
Closed
New Year's Eve
New Years' Day
Mon, Dec 31
Tues, Jan 1
Close at 3pm
Closed


;