Welcome to CCSECU!

Champaign County Schools Employees' Credit Union

Serving employees of Champaign County's schools since 1934.

We thank you for your patience as we try to recover our web site while also still serving our membership during this busy holiday season.


See more News & Announcements

News & Announcement

Debit Card Update:
Due to an increase in fraudulent transactions originating outside of the United States, the Credit Union has taken steps to ensure that your card information is safe.
When traveling please contact the credit union so we can make sure your debit card works when and where you need it.

See more News & Announcements
See more Special Offers & Promotions

Special Offers

Car loan rates as low as 3.49% APR term and personal loans as low as 10.00% APR*.

*Rates and terms available to qualified borrowers.

See more Special Offers & Promotions

How To Join

To become a member, you must be in our field of membership.* To join, simply deposit $20 or more in a regular Share Savings Account. Members who leave the field of membership may retain their membership as long as they like. "Once a member, always a member!”

Hours of Operation

9:00am - 5:00pm Monday - Thursday
 
9:00am - 5:30pm Friday
9:00am - 12:00pm Saturday (Drive Up Only)
 

2019 Holiday Closings

New Year's Tue, January 1, 2019 Closed
ML King Jr. Day Mon, January 21, 2019 Closed
Presidents' Day Mon, February 18, 2019 Closed
Memorial Day Mon, May 27, 2019 Closed
Independence Day  Thurs, July 4, 2019 Closed
Labor Day Mon, September 2, 2019 Closed
Columbus Day Mon, October 14, 2019 Closed
Veterans Day Mon, November 11, 2019 Closed
Thanksgiving
Saturday after Thanksgiving   
Thurs, November 28, 2019  
Sat, November 30, 2019 
Closed
Closed
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Tue, December 24, 2019  
Wed, December 25, 2019
Close at 12 pm
Closed
New Year's Eve
New Years' Day
Tues, December 31, 2019
Wed, January 1,2020
Close at 3pm
Closed


;